Delete your account
On the website, sign in and choose Delete my account on Your reports. In the PickupLens app, open Settings and choose Delete account. Review the explanation and confirm your request.
What happens next
Access to your evidence is blocked when the request is accepted. Deletion is queued after a 24-hour safeguard for outstanding upload links. Download anything you want to keep before requesting deletion.
If you cannot access the app, email hello@pickuplens.app. We will need to verify that the account belongs to you. Never send us your Apple or Google password.
Read the privacy policy